Koo Gum New Lakorn

I am really looking forward to this lakorn. I just saw the preview for Koo Gum, the remake with Bie and Noona. The original version was with Bird Thongchai. I personally love Bie and Noona so I am really looking forward to the remake. And,  since it is done by exact, I hope it will be a good lakorn. I do not think it is going to come out soon as the posters have just come out, but hopefully it will be out this year!

2 responses to “Koo Gum New Lakorn

  1. can’t wait. I love Bird’s version so much better. But i’m looking forward to this one too. Noona is very good at acting and Bie is okay, i guess.

  2. I think it’ll be good. Bie and Noona have a lot of chemistry together. Khun Boy said they do. Bie’s acting improved a lot. Especially noona. The Lakorn won’t come out until next year in February or later.

Leave a Reply

