Lakorn Lover 1 Year Anniversary!

Hi everybody! I just noticed that it has been a year since I started this blog! Wow, time really flies. I just wanted to thank everybody for supporting me and my blog! I have had a lot fun writing all the blogs that I have written. Even though it has taken a lot of my time, which I should have spent studying, I have really enjoyed it! Please continue to read and check out my blog in the future too!

xxlakornlover

3 responses to “Lakorn Lover 1 Year Anniversary!

  1. what a milestone! cracked laughing on the should be studying part. congrats and hold strong.

  2. I’ve just recently discovered your blog. Thanks a bunch for the efforts you’ve put in. It truly does mean a lot to those like myself who can’t keep up and/or can’t read thai fast enough 🙂 Cheers!

  3. thank you for your support 🙂

Leave a Reply

