Watch the 2PM Show!

For the past week, I have just been watching the 2PM Show. If you are a fan or just simply like the 2pm and know who they are, watch the show. Every episode is just so funny I laugh until I cry, and I am not exaggerating. I really laughed so hard my stomach started hurting. The show is pretty much a game show. All 6 members are challenged with different challenges and they have to do them. Some of them are completely bizarre, but that is what makes it so funny! You really get to see the different personality of all six members too. I actually started watching random episodes, but then I started from episode one after watching a few later episodes. I really think it is funny and if you need something to watch to ease your stress or in need for a laugh, this show is for you!

Leave a Reply

