Mam Gam Daeng

Why have I not seen this teaser before? I remember watching news about this lakorn but I did not know it was coming out so soon! Mam Gam Daeng is airing tonight starring Chakrit and Matt Peranee. I am looking forward to it! It looks really cute! And, they went to London to film as well so I am looking forward to the nice scenery. I think Chakrit and Matt make a good onscreen couple! They seem very cute together when they were hosting Seesan Bantueng last night. Lets hope the story line will be as fun and exciting as it looks!

One response to “Mam Gam Daeng

  1. I started seeing this lakorn, it’s really good. No the tear breaking kind of, more of a comedy style.

    Love your blog, but the orange color doesn’t let me read clearly.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

