Watch Online (Eng Sub)

Here is just a quick post about a website that has english subs for Thai, as well as other Asian dramas. I personally don’t use it so I am not sure how good it is, but my friends use it and they say its pretty good. They do not have a lot of Thai dramas, but the ones that they have are pretty good lakorns. So enjoy! 

One response to “Watch Online (Eng Sub)

  1. It’s pretty obvious that they are ‘STEALING’ ViKi’s project and pretending theirs. I know it. I’m alright if they want to take it, but to credit themselves there is just so rude.

Leave a Reply

