I am in love with Nichkhun!

For the past few days, all I have been doing is watching videos of Nichkhun! He is so cute! I love his smile, I love his voice, I love him! So proud to be a Thai 🙂 He has improved so much in the past few years! And he is really gifted in language! He speaks Thai, English and Korean perfectly! I would have never guessed he was Thai! He looks Korean, speaks it and understands it perfectly, I am so impressed! I wish he had more singing parts in 2PM songs.

Nichkhun on Woody

I love this song now because of him!

Leave a Reply

