Ken Phupoom

  • New name: Phupoom Phongpanu (ภูภูมิ พงศ์ภานุ)
  • Old name: Thanapoom Pongpanu
  • Original name: Bell Adiphong Pongpanu
  • Nickname: Ken (เคน)
  • Profession: Model, actor
  • Date of birth: October 20, 1991
  • Birthplace: Thailand
  • Marital Status: single
  • Best friend: Nadech Kugimiya
  • Education: University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce
Dramas:
Ken Phupoom is one of channel 3′s newest actors. He is part of the 4+1 Channel 3 superstar and his popularity is rising quite quickly. So far, I have only seen one of his lakorns so It was not amazing, but I understand as he is new and this was his first lakorn. I do hope he improves his acting skills in the close future as I do find him good looking and he seems to be funny, on the interviews I have watched of him. He does have somewhat of a lisp, which makes it hard for me to understand him sometimes, but I guess that can work as a trademark of some kind. Lets see. I hope he improves in the future and I hope he will become a popular and good channel 3 actor.
One response to “Ken Phupoom

  1. I knew him from 30fabulous. I like this film

Leave a Reply

