4+1 Channel 3 Superstar Song “Oon Jai”

Boy, Mark, Ken and Mario have released a song called “Oon Jai” which will be sung in their concert that is coming up very soon on February 4. I am not too sure why Nadech does not sing in this ost but I am sure he will be singing many more songs for the concert.

I really like Mark’s voice, especially when he sings in a low voice, but he is not that great in the higher pitches. Ken is surprisingly not too bad! Not too sure about Mario though.

Here are the translations of the lyrics (credits to http://inwlakorns.com/)

Boy: Rest assured whenever you think of me
We (I) will take care of you everyday
Believe in me that I care for you

Mark: Rest assured, because we understand each other
When you have any trouble, at least..
You can think of me always

*Ken: No matter when, you can always feel relieved
I’ll treat you with love
with the eagerness that I have

**Please rest assured, because we (I) love you
We (I) will take good care and help you
however you want, unconditionally

**Under the same sky, no matter how far apart
Wherever you are, just have faith in us
Keep in mind, you can rest assured

Mario: Rest assured, whether it’s big or small problem
I’ll make you smile so brightly like this
and give you all the good things

*Ken: No matter when, you can always feel relieved
I’ll treat you with love
with the eagerness that I have

**Please rest assured, because we (I) love you
We (I) will take good care and help you
however you want, unconditionally

**Under the same sky, no matter how far apart
Wherever you are, just have faith in us (me)
Keep in mind, you can rest assured

Whatever you encounter, hope you rest assured

 

Leave a Reply

