Si Phaen Din Review

I know I have written several posts on the topic of Si Phaen Din the musical, but this is because I think it is really worth watching for those people who are in Thailand, especially in Bangkok. The musical was delayed two months due to the floods but now it is on show. This is the review from several celebrities that went to watch it on the opening night. The interviews include a short comment from Mark Parin, Aff Taksakorn and her boyfriend Sonkran, and a few older people. I really wish I could watch it. This review made me want to watch it even more. I hope it comes out as a DVD!

Leave a Reply

