Song from Si Phan Din

I am not sure what the title of the song is. But in Thai its, ในหลวงของแผ่นดิน. This song is in the stage drama Si Phan Din that is showing right now. This song just gives me the goose bumps and sometimes brings tears to my eyes. I am not sure why but this song just moves me. The little girl, Pinta, is just amazing. I think she will be a great singer in the future. She puts so much emotions into her singing, even though she is so young! But when they all come together to sing, I always get the goosebumps. I absolutely love this song, I hope you do too.

Leave a Reply

