Same theme, New generation

Do you see the similarities?! I was searching up Kara Polasit because I watched Kang Lang Paab yesterday, and I came across this picture! It is pretty much exactly like the photo shoot that Yaya, Kimberly, Mint and Margie did at the beginning of this year! But the old picture had the famous females of that time. But I only know three, Kara, Nok Sinjai and Noi Bussakorn. I am not sure when the picture was taken, most likely in the late 90’s. They took the same concept and theme, with the new generation! I am not sure if anybody else knew this already, but I found it interesting and funny. Maybe thats just me.

One response to “Same theme, New generation

  1. They need to put “Min Peechaya Wattanamontree” in that photo too !!!!!! she need to be put into that channel b/c the other one R not promoting her enough. 😦

Leave a Reply

