Tawan Deurd

If you haven’t been following Tawan Deard for the past two weeks, its about time that you start. I didn’t start watching it until the second week because I usually don’t really like watching action lakorns, but now I am all over it! Mark is very good looking and Yaya is very strong. I like this character for her, it’s not her usual soft and sweet look. But the story is getting very interesting now with cute love scenes. I can never wait to watch the next episode now! Try watching it, you might end up liking it!

Leave a Reply

