Rome Patchata Nampan

  • Name: Patchata Nampan
  • Nickname: Rome
  • Profession: Actor/Model
  • Date of birth: May 1, 1984
  • Birthplace: Khon Kaen
  • Height: 180 cm
  • Star sign: Taurus
  • Marital Status: In a relationship
  • Hobbies: Golf

Dramas

I am not the biggest fan of Rome but I do follow his lakorns. I think he is a good actor and can act both as a good character and can somewhat act as a bad boy or a playboy, like his role in Mia Taeng. But I really like this lakorn, I think this is another step in his acting career.

Leave a Reply

