Om Akapan Namart

  • Name: Akapan Namart (อรรคพันธ์ นะมาตร์)
  • Nickname: Om (อ๋อม)
  • Profession: actor
  • Date of birth: Jan. 28, 1985
  • Birthplace: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Height: 181cm
  • Weight: 73kg
  • Siblings: one younger sibling
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Education: University of Bangkok (Faculty of Communication Arts)
  • Secondary School at Sathit Mahawitayalai Ramkhamhaeng
  • Elemetary School at Darakarm Elementary School

Dramas

I first noticed Om in his side roll in Sapai Glai Puen Tiang when he played alongside Ann. I thought he was pretty cute and have been following him since then. I also really liked him in Prajan Lai Payak and I think he improved a lot from his previous lakorns. I really felt for him and this made me his fan club 😛 I was happy when he got his first Pra Ek role with channel 7. Now I see him everywhere which is good. I can’t wait to see his new lakorns.
13 responses to “Om Akapan Namart

  1. do you know all his movie that he did if you do can you list them down for me or e-mail me at touachang33@yahoo.com thank you

  2. Ptc0410@yahoo.co.uk

    Hai, you look so smart .love you so much………

  3. toi rat thich dien vien om tu khi xem bo phim toi yeu tinh yeu nay anh da la than tuong cua toi roi day .biet ko toi tim xem nhung bo phim co vai cua anh nhung kho wa toi kho the nao tim dc nhieu hon nua.chi dc 5 phim thoi vay mong anh co the dong nhieu hon nua nhe chuc anh luon vui va hanh phuc voi cong viec cua anh hien tai anh nhe.anh mai la than tuong cua toi va duy nhat

  4. I love om! He’s so hot and cute (; I wish he would of have got the more prae ek role . Kinda disappointed. But I hope I get to see him more in some lakorns getting the main actor role. 😀 epically him and jui together in a Lakorn. There both so cute together e///e

  5. Om is cute. He has a baby face. Quite a good actor. But just wondering why do all his leading lady co stars look older than him? I think if they look compatible (age wise) the movies will be even better. Like Tawee Pope, the leading lady looked older than him. She is a good actress inspite of the silliness of some scenes by the scriptwriter. If she looks younger, then the silliness of some of the scenes would not seem so forced. Apart from that, its a good lakorn. Om played the role of Khun Luang so well he had some of the people I know wishing there are more men like that in real life. 🙂

  6. Om Akapan is handsome and sexy look.

  7. I first notice om in sao-chai-hi-tech, I thought he was really hot and fit. Ever since then I liked him and now am his biggest fan ever.

  8. i don’t usually watch Thai drama but this actor caught my eye. He is sooo hot. couldn’t resist. hes acting is so amazing, i really want to meet him. first noticed him on Sao chai hi tech!

  9. Love Om. :). He’s HOT and SEXY….

Leave a Reply

