Oh Anuchit Sapunpohng

  • Name: Anuchit Sapunpohng
  • Nickname: Oh
  • Profession: Actor, Singer, Dancer, Dance Instructor
  • Date of birth: May 1, 1979
  • Siblings: 1 Younger Sister
  • Height: 175cm
  • Star sign: Taurus
  • Hobbies: Movies, Music, Dance, Collecting Japanese Anime Figurines
  • Education: University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce, Majored in Communication Arts and concentrated in Advertisement
Dramas
I loved Oh ever since I watched him in Proong Nee Gor Ruk Tur. I was really impressed with his acting. I think he is a triple threat because he is a good actor, an amazing dancer and as we saw from Kham Wela Ha Ruk, he can sing too! I subscribed to his channel on youtube and most of his videos are just hilarious! I like him because he is not necessarily the most handsome Pra Ek but his personality and smile makes him even more interesting that just plain good looking people. I am happy he has recovered from his illness that effected his nervous system. Check out his youtube account.
6 responses to “Oh Anuchit Sapunpohng

  1. handsome and talend

  2. i love you

  3. i want to see you

  4. you are handsome and nice

  5. My name is Minh City Tue, I come from Soc Trang, Viet Nam. I 24 year old, I was a teacher information subjects Le Van Tam High School. I admire actors Anuchit Oh, I like watching movies in which he played. I love him. I wish he always succeeded in his art career and always happy healthy and happy. Email:minhtue22@gmail.com. Nick: Boyst1988_codon@yahoo.com

    Distant audience

    Pham Minh Tue

  6. I have seen many films in which he played. But I like him best as the film Dum Kum Tongrob released in 2009 and the character in the film Piwit Gor Ruk Ter Proong Nee 2009. Because he played this very lovely, gentle, he had taken love and support of the television audience at home and abroad. I also want to tell him that: “I love you.” May you always happy health, happiness and much success in his artistic career.

    Soc Trang, March 26, 2012
    Viet Nam Fan

    Minh Tue

Leave a Reply

