Weir Sukollawat

  • Name: Sukollawat Kanarot (ศุกลวัฒน์ คณารศ)
  • Nickname: Weir เวียร์
  • Profession: Actor / Singer (sometime)
  • Date of birth: April 18th, 1985
  • Birthplace: Khon Kaen, Thailand
  • Height: 6’1″
  • Star sign: Aries
  • Blood type:
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Hobbies: Acting
  • Siblings: ‘Nay’ Witiwat Kanarot [who recently passed away]

Drama

I think Weir is an okay actor. I like his face, he looks very kind and looks like a nice person. But his acting is almost the same in every lakorn. The first lakorn that I ever watched him was in Wong Wien Hua Jai, and I really liked him, but then after watching his other lakorns, he got a bit boring, but don’t get me wrong, I still think he is a good actor, compared to many. I just get really bored with him and Pancake, I think they acted in too many lakorns, but maybe this is because I don’t really like Pancake, but its my opinion.

7 responses to “Weir Sukollawat

  1. i love u so much. . . Hope u reply me!

  2. i love u so much. . . Pls be blame n strong with any problem that had happen with u.remember, me alway on ur side.thx hope u would read it. . .

  3. always love weir.love his smile,love his serious looks and love his every behavior

  4. love weir acting and his sweet voice when he sings! really atractive person and good looking, don’t know how pancake left him for another guy! thats not a smart move of her.

  5. is it me or he got handsomer & happier too… lo♥e him…

  6. why drama pin anong cannot find to watch.. i really love it this drama

Leave a Reply

