Toom Tam The Star

Toom Tam is The Star 7! It was a pretty close call. He won 58.51% of all votes! I liked him since the beginning so I was happy he won! I love his new single Jintanakarn. But, I loved the whole concert! I especially loved it when the singers from the previous The Star came and sang with this years contestants. I wanted to get up and start dancing with them during the medleys. But, my favorite song was with Silvy and Gam when they sang the song from 4 Huajai Haeng Khun Khao. Both of their voices were so powerful and it was a very good duet.

But overall, I think Toom Tam did a much better job than Note did for the concert on Saturday and the performances on Sunday night at the Finals. I am happy he won and can’t wait to see him in lakorns and on stage!

Leave a Reply

