Matt Peeranee

  • Name:Peeranee Kongthai
  • Nickname:Matt
  • Profession: Actress and Model
  • Date of birth: July 28, 1989
  • Height: 170 cm
  • Weight: 40 kg
  • Star sign: Taurus
  • Nationality: Thai and Norway
  • Family: Only child

Dramas

I quite like Matt. She is very pretty and tall! She hasn’t acted in many lakorns, but so far, I like all the lakorn’s that she acted in. She looks very natural and funny. And from the interview that I saw of her, she does look like a very funny and easy going person. I really liked Whan Jai Kub Nai Jom Ying and Kularb Rai Glai Ruk. I can’t wait for her new lakorn with Great again. I think they are a very natural and cute couple. Even though her acting isn’t great, I really think she is improving. I think she improved a lot in Kularb Rai Glai Ruk with her evil scenes. I was pretty scared. She changes characters quite well!I remember the first lakorn I watched of her was Chompoo Garm Marm, and if I remember right (it was a few years ago) I already liked her. And now thanks to internet and youtube, I can follow her lakorns 🙂 I really think she is gorgeous!

One response to “Matt Peeranee

  1. Hi, matt your new lakorns was really good and make me happy everytime single time when you smile wish you all the best for your future.
    brian from Australia

Leave a Reply

