Kimberly Voltemus

•    Name: Kimberly Ann Voltemas
•    Nickname: Kim
•    Profession: Actress
•    Date of birth:January 15, 1992
•    Birthplace:
•    Race: Thai/German
•    Height: 168cm
•    Best Friends: Urassaya Sperbund, Mint Chalida Wijitwongtong, Gijee Jomkwan Leelaphongprasut
•    Marital Status: Single
•    Education: private education/home-schooled

Dramas

She has only acted in one lakorn but I already like her. She wasn’t the best actress but she did pretty well for her first time. She was quite cute in Thara Himalai. I like the way she presents herself and her clothes. I really like her style, especially in the show Ratree Samosorn when the cast of 4 Huajai Haeng Khun Khao was interviewed, I really liked her top and how she was elegant and stylish at the same time. I also think she is quite pretty and looks quite smart, compared to other actresses. She is also really tall! Well not really but quite tall, but I guess thats because she is half German. I can’t wait for her new lakorn with Mart but I am not the biggest fan of him. I like him but I don’t think he is the best actor.

Leave a Reply

