Great Warintorn

  • Name: Warintorn Panhakarn (วรินทร ปัญหกาญจน์)
  • Nickname: Great (เกรท)
  • Profession: actor & model
  • Date of birth: March 26, 1985
  • Birthplace: Thailand
  • Height: 183cm
  • Weight: 73kg
  • Siblings: 1 younger sister and 1 younger brother
  • Education: Bachelor Degree from Rungsit University (Faculty of Fine Arts)

Lakorns:

I really like Great since Sai Sueb Delivery but didn’t really see him much in Lakorns. I knew that he played in Fai Shone Sang with Chompoo but I don’t really like scary lakorns so I didn’t watch it. I watched Johng Kol Khing Tian and Pleng Ruk Rim Khob Fah and I really liked his character but I didn’t really like the lakorn. I really loved him from the lakorn Kularb Rai Glai Ruk. I think this has been one of my favorite lakorns! I love him paired up with Matt. I think it was really a cute lakorn. He was so good looking and cute in this lakorn! I LOVE HIM 🙂 I think he is a pretty good actor and he looks nice and Thai, unlike other new actors who are half. I’m not saying that I don’t like halves but it’s nice to have a Thai looking actor for a change. What I really like about Great is his SMILE 😀 He has a killer smile with the cutest dimples. If I meet him in person and he smiles like that, I think I will melt! He is really very cute and he seems mature and kind. He also doesn’t have an ‘air’ if you know what I mean. Maybe its just me that thinks that. He is not that famous now but I hope he does become more famous in the future, especially after Kularb Rai Glai Ruk, I hope his rating goes up!

2 responses to “Great Warintorn

  1. Thanks for this post! I really love him KRGR..of course that’s my first lakorn with him! Gosh, I love his smirks and grins in that lakorn! I literally melt everytime he grins! He’s very handsome! I wish to see him in more lakorns and wish that great subbers will choose his lakorns to eng sub cuz I don’t understand Thai that well.

  2. i luv Great too..i started to like him in leh roy rak,,and then i watched KRKR..and i just finished The Sixth Sense 2days ago..i love all his chrcter in this three lakorn..Arrgghhhh!!! i like him!! he’s so funny and look natural in acting…i never like other p’ek before, just him..like people said, he has ‘sanae’ and i think it was his smile…he’s tall and hndsome!!

Leave a Reply

