Boy Pakorn Chatborirak

  • Name: Pakorn Chatborirak
  • Nickname: Boy
  • Profession: Model, Actor, Pharmacist
  • Date of birth: August 20 1984
  • Height: 180cm or 5’10
  • Weight: 63 Kg
  • Star sign: Leo / Rat
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Education: Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chulalongkorn University
Movies
I really like Boy Pakorn. I just realized that I did not have a profile post of him. I think I liked him ever since I watched Hua Jai Song Park. I usually don’t like a guy with a mustache or a goatee but, I will make an exception. I really liked him in Wayupak Montra with Margie and I cannot wait for his new lakorns. 
I not only like him in lakorns but he seems like a really nice guy. He is apparently really smart, as he graduated from Chula with a Pharmaceutical degree. Apparently he was a real nerd when he was younger, but that has all disappeared. Whenever I watch shows where he is interviewed, he looks so natural, smart and cute. He is very close with his family, and is very close with his mom because his father has already passed away. Whenever I look at pictures of him and his brothers, and occasionally his mom, on both twitter and facebook, I can tell they they are very close. They take the craziest pictures. And on his interview on Ratree Samosorn when they invited siblings, he brought his youngest brother. They told stories about the crazy games that they play. THey look so rough with their pillow fights and different dares. It’s nice to see a guy being close to his family. Overall, Boy is one of my favorite actors.
Leave a Reply

